Can I upgrade at any time? Print

  • 0

Can I upgrade at any time? How much does it cost?

Upgrade
You can upgrade your account at any time. It is free to upgrade, and the only charge you would be responsible for is the price difference between your current plan and the plan to which you'd like to upgrade.

Downgrade
Similarly, you can downgrade your account at any time. There is no contract to keep you in your plan, however, you will be required to move your own data during the downgrade process.


Was this answer helpful?

« Back

Powered by WHMCompleteSolution